Contact Us

Contact Person


GENERAL MANAGER OF MASKARGO LOGISTICS

Designation Name Contact No. Email
General Manager Khairul Nizam Supaat +6019 264 9414 khairulnizam.supaat@malaysiaairlines.com

HEAD QUARTERS (KLIA)

Designation Name Contact No Email
Sales Manager Yow Jia Yien +6019 223 7131 jiayien.yow@malaysiaairlines.com
Marketing & Business Development Manager Zulkurnain Abd Rahman +6019 273 5982 hjzul@malaysiaairlines.com
Operation Manager Shahar Nani +6019 265 2606 shahar.nani@malaysiaairlines.com
Head of Human Capital & Admin Mohd Fadzil Abd Ghani +6012 311 8951 mohdfadzil.abdulghani@malaysiaairlines.com
Head of Procurement, Contract & SLA Aishah Adnan +6019 660 0218 aishah.adnan@malaysiaairlines.com
Head of Manpower Services & Seafreight Maniraj Chinniah +6019 669 1639 maniraj.chinniah@malaysiaairlines.com

PENANG BRANCH

Designation Name Contact No Email
Penang Branch Manager TBA
Operation Supervisor Rizal Mohd Nor +6019 228 2757 nrizal@malaysiaairlines.com

JOHOR BRANCH

Designation Name Contact No Email
Johor Branch Manager Samsol Kamal Mat Nasir +6019 710 2237 samsol@malaysiaairlines.com

You are here : Contact Us


Malaysia Airline Berhad MASkargo MASwings Firefly Aerodarat

 
© MASkargo Logistics Sdn. Bhd.